Contact Us

 

Office Address:           Phone Numbers:

43a Emek Refaim St.     Tel:    02-563-6629

Jerusalem                      Cell:   054-487-2262

93141                            Fax:    072-274-0966

 

 

Name

Position

 

Email

David Maeir-Epstein

CEO

dave@israelgrants.com

Danny Bobman

Managing Partner

dbobman@israelgrants.com

 

Shlomit Ben- Michael

Deputy Director

shlomit@israelgrants.com

 

Mara Schecter

Senior consultant

mara@israelgrants.com

 

Mayrav Ashkenazi Office Manager 

mayrav@israelgrants.com

 

Liba Dror Grantwriter liba@israelgrants.com 
Ayelet Myers Grantwriter and Research

ayelet@israelgrants.com 

 

 

 

 How to Get Here:

 

Our office is located at 43a Emek Refaim in the German Colony, next to the light at the corner of Rachel Immeinu.The entrance to 43a is to the left of the Colony Supermarket. Take the elevator to the 3rd floor, turn left and we are the second door on the right.

 

 

Searching for a fundraiser or a grant proposal writer?

Is your organization looking for the right person for your fundraising efforts? The IsraelGrants team will find you the perfect candidate. Please contact Ayelet .

You can get the training needed to be fundraiser or a professional grant writer

Our course will give you the tools you need to enter the field of fundraising and grant proposal writing. Click here for more details. The course is suitable both for beginners as well as for people in the field that need to expand their knowledge

Seeking Interns

We are seeking interns for part-time support work with flexible hours. The interns will have the unique opportunity to receive training in grant writing and fundraising, possibly leading to a full-time position with one of our clients in the future. Please contact Ayelet for details.